Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Maryland History Day 2021: Graphic Design in Posters and Advertisements

Introduction

Throughout the Nabb's Local History Archives and Special Collections, researchers can find examples of graphic design in propaganda posters and advertisements from local and global collections. These posters and advertisements offer insight into marketing tactics used to sell products and political imagery used to disseminate ideologies and propaganda. Some of these collections contain sensitive images depicting racist stereotypes and slurs, weapons, and violence. To view a larger version of the image, right click on the image and select "Open image in new tab." For more information on individual collections, use the accession number under the image (i.e. SC2020.005 or 2010.109) to search our finding aid portal: https://libapps.salisbury.edu/nabb-archives/.

Soviet Union Propaganda Posters

"Defend Petrograd with All Your Strength!" 1919

By: Alexander Apsit (1880-1944)

"Have You Volunteered?" 1920

By: Dmitry Moor (1883-1946)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Wrangel Is Still Alive, Smash Him without Mercy!" 1920

By: Dmitry Moor (1883-1946)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

 

"Every Blow of the Hammer Is a Blow at the Enemy!" 1920

By: Victor Deni (1893-1946)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Start Mowing in Time!" 1920

By: Victor Deni (1893-1946)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"The Constituent Assembly" 1921

By: Victor Deni (1893-1946)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Let the Ruling Classes Tremble before the Communist Revolution!" 1922

By: Anatoly Sokolov (1888-1965)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Long Live the Komsomol!" 1924

By: Alexander Samokhvalov (1894-1971)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"We Are Young Leninists." 1925

By: Vladimir Konashevich (1888-1963)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"In Defense of the USSR." 1929

By: Valentina Kulaghina (1902-1987)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"We'll Mechanize the Donbass." 1930

By: Alexander Deineka (1899-1969)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"International Women Workers' Day." 1930

By: Valentina Kulaghina (1902-1987)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Smash the Fetters of World Fascism!" 1905

By: Sophia Adlin (1905- Unknown)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"We Are Speeding Towards Socialism." 1931

By: Mechislav Dobrokovsky (1895-1937)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"The USSR Is the Shock Brigade of the World Proletariat." 1931

By: Gustav Klutsis (1895-1944)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Are You Ready for the Spring Sowing?" 1932

By: Alexei Kokorekin (1906-1959)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"We'll Smash and Liquidate the Enemy!" 1941

By: The Kukryniksy

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"We Used to Spear the Enemy to Death..." 1941

By: The Kukryniksy

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Free Me!" 1943

By: Anatoly Kazantsev (1908-1963)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"On to Berlin!" 1944

By: Leonid Golovanov (1904-1980)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

"Disarmament Is the Ideal of Socialism" 1983

By: Mikhail Getman (1932-Unknown)

This collection of posters was originally printed from 1919 to 1944. They were reprinted in 1968. The posters promote the USSR, communism, and the destruction of the nation's enemies. They also encourage their citizens to support their nation and troops.

SC2020.005

Cuban Propaganda Posters

Day of Solidarity with Palestine, May 15

By Jesus Forjans, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

World Solidarity with the Struggle of the People of Puerto Rico

By Victor Manuel Navarrete, 1978.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of World Solidarity with the Struggle of the People of Puerto Rico, September 23

By Rolando Cordoba, 1976.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

May 15, Day of World Solidarity with the Struggle of the People of Palestine

By Olivio Martinez, 1970.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

14.04

 

A New, Strong and Decisive International Solidarity with Central America and the Caribbean

By Alberto Blanco, 1982.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Palestine

By Rafael Enriquez, 1980.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Solidarity with the Struggle of the People of Palestine

By Victor Manuel Navarrete, 1979.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Unity in the Face of Imperialist Aggression Against Nicaragua

By Alberto Blanco, 1985.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Solidarity with the Struggle of the People of Palestine. World Conference of Solidarity with the Arab People Central Issue: The Palestine Question, Lisbon 2 to 4 November 1979

By Rolando Cordoba, 1979.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of Solidarity with the People of South Africa, June 26

By Berta Abelenda, 1969.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

 

World Solidarity with Puerto Rico

By Alberto Blanco, 1980

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Power to the People

By Rafael Morante, 1971.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Solidarity with the African American People, August 18, 1968

By Lazaro Abrev, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

World Solidarity with the Cuban Revolution

By Victor Manuel Navarrete, 1980.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of Solidarity with Zimbabwe

By Arturo Palomino, 1974.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Retaliation to Crime: Revolutionary Violence

By Alfredo Rostgaard, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Angola Day of Solidarity

By Daysi Garcia, 1969.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

February 4: Day of Solidarity with Angola

By Lucio Martinez, 1972.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

March 13-19: Together with Viet Nam

By Ernesto Padron, 1971.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Freedom for the Wilmington 10

By Rolando Cordova, 1977.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Build and Defend the New Life, Viet Nam

By Rafael Enriquez, 1982.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Zimbabwe Day of Solidarity, March 17

By Lazaro Abreu, 1972.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Angela Davis

By Alfredo Rostgaard, 1972.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

 

Cuba, July 26, 1968

By Raul Martinez, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Guatemala

By Olivio Martinez, 1969.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of Solidarity with Guatemala, February 6

By Antonio Marino, 1970.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of Solidarity with the Afro-American People, August 18

By Daysi Garcia, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Day of Africa, May 25

By Victor Manuel Navarret, 1978.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

By Lazaro Abreu, 1968.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

International Week of Solidarity with the Peoples of Africa, May 22-28

By Gladys Acosta, 1971.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Solidarity with the Peoples of Africa

By Rafael Morante, 1983.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Nelson Mandela: Symbol of the Anti-Apartheid Struggle

By Alberto Blanco, 1986.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Long Live Free Zimbabwe

By Lazaro Abreu, 1980.

The International Propaganda Poster Collection documents Cuban politics and their propaganda campaign against racism and support of solidarity with international groups.  These posters were reprinted as part of the Ediciones TRIcontinental, Feria Internacional del Libro in 2005.

SC2020.014

Chinese Cultural Revolution Posters

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

These posters represent Chinese propaganda during the 1960s and 1970s, including images that promoted the cultural revolution.

SC2017.030

Black Americana Trade Cards

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These postcards depict racist views of African Americans in the early 20th Century. Various stereotypes and racial slurs are present throughout the postcards such as African Americans with watermelons.

SC2013.011

These trade cards were used to advertise businesses around the 1880s. Each depicts black individuals, most of which are racist representations.

SC2015.043

This image is the back of the previous card for The Star Tailor. 

These trade cards were used to advertise businesses around the 1880s. Each depicts black individuals, most of which are racist representations.

SC2015.043

These trade cards were used to advertise businesses around the 1880s. Each depicts black individuals, most of which are racist representations.

SC2015.043

These trade cards were used to advertise businesses around the 1880s. Each depicts black individuals, most of which are racist representations.

SC2015.043

These trade cards were used to advertise businesses around the 1880s. Each depicts black individuals, most of which are racist representations.

SC2015.043

These Black American Trade Cards were used to advertise various businesses and products in the 1880s. The images on the cards' front show racist depictions of African American people.

SC2013.072

These Black American Trade Cards were used to advertise various businesses and products in the 1880s. The images on the cards' front show racist depictions of African American people. 

SC2013.072

Atlantic Hotel Advertisement, circa 1900s

Advertisement for hotel on Chincoteague Island.

2006.165

E.G. Sargent Confectionery Stereoview Trade Cards

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

This is the back of the stereoview, which was the same for all the trade cards.

These five anti-Irish stereoview trade cards were created by Miller and Best in the 1890s for E.G. Sargent choice confectionery in Springfield, Massachusetts.

SC2014.035

Walston Brothers Produce labels, 1950-1960

Produce canning and packing labels from Salisbury, MD company.

2010.109

Produce canning and packing labels from Salisbury, MD company.

2010.109

Produce canning and packing labels from Salisbury, MD company.

2010.109

Farm Picker Ticket collection, circa 1930-1950s

Four produce canning labels from Queenstown/Preston, MD.

2019.085

Four produce canning labels from Queenstown/Preston, MD.

2019.085

Four produce canning labels from Queenstown/Preston, MD.

2019.085

Four produce canning labels from Queenstown/Preston, MD.

2019.085

Woman's Christian Temperance Union Flyers

Flyers advertising the need for a constitutional amendment for Prohibition sponsored by the Woman’s Christian Temperance Union, circa 1915.

SC2017.027

Flyers advertising the need for a constitutional amendment for Prohibition sponsored by the Woman’s Christian Temperance Union, circa 1915.

SC2017.027

Flyers advertising the need for a constitutional amendment for Prohibition sponsored by the Woman’s Christian Temperance Union, circa 1915.

SC2017.027

Flyers advertising the need for a constitutional amendment for Prohibition sponsored by the Woman’s Christian Temperance Union, circa 1915.

SC2017.027

Crescent Wash Board Trade Card

This Victorian trade card was created by the Calvert Lithograph Company and was an advertisement for Crescent Wash Board. While the back contains a description of the zinc wash boards, the front depicts a bandaged Irishman with his wife telling another Irishmen, in Irish vernacular, why he bought his wife a Crescent wash board.

SC2014.033

This Victorian trade card was created by the Calvert Lithograph Company and was an advertisement for Crescent Wash Board. While the back contains a description of the zinc wash boards, the front depicts a bandaged Irishman with his wife telling another Irishmen, in Irish vernacular, why he bought his wife a Crescent wash board.

SC2014.033

Restaurant Placemats

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

These restaurant placemats were used in the 1950s and 1960s in places throughout the United States.

SC2013.062

Other Collections