2019 Regional Ethics Bowl: Public Health

Offers access to an unprecedented collection of resources including journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos. Many are peer-reviewed and full-text. Subjects range from astronomy to zoology.

Is a comprehensive source for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL® (Cumulated Index in Nursing and Allied Health Literature).

Includes nearly 600 scholarly full text titles and an additional 400 indexed titles that focus on nursing and allied health topics.

Provides full-text access to a broad range of resources about the humanities, sciences, and social sciences, including primary sources, images, articles, and books. Does not contain the most recent journal articles.

Contains articles on a broad range of medical topics relating to research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and health care services.

Provides extensive full-text journal coverage of the physical and biological sciences, as well as some coverage of the social sciences and humanities.

Includes indexing and abstracts for over 700 active peer-reviewed journals (and over 700 more that are not peer reviewed), covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.

Is a robust sociology research database with hundreds of journals, including many that are peer-reviewed. Also includes 899 journals with searchable cited references as well as a growing collection of global Open Access journals.