Urban and Regional Planning: Find Articles

The Web of Science Core Collection provides seamless access to the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, the Emerging Sources Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and the Social Sciences Citation Index.

Electronic archive of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes complete runs of journals with full-text of all articles published prior to the most current five years. Coverage spans the humanities, sciences, and social sciences.

Part of the Natural Science Collection, this database includes AGRICOLA, Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management, and the Environmental Impact Statement databases. Sources include scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more.

EconLit is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research in over 400 books, journals, dissertations, and working papers.

BuildingGreen brings together articles from environmental building news, products from GreenSpec Directory, and project case studies from High-Performance Buildings Database.

Statista.com, by Statista, Inc. provides data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, categorized into 21 market sectors. Statista.com provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas.

Complete text of the 5 volume Millennial edition, 2006. Provides data in electronic format useful for statistical analysis.

Academic Search Ultimate offers access to an unprecedented collection of resources including journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos. Subjects range from astronomy to zoology.

This comprehensive resource draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.