Urban and Regional Planning

Electronic archive of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Includes complete runs of journals with full-text of all articles published prior to the most current five years. Coverage spans the humanities, sciences, and social sciences.

The Web of Science Core Collection provides seamless access to the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, the Emerging Sources Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and the Social Sciences Citation Index.

Contains journals, trade publications, technical reports, and conference proceedings on cross-disciplinary agriculture and environmental sciences research.

Provides a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research in peer-reviewed journals, working papers, PhD dissertations, books, and book reviews.

BuildingGreen brings together articles from environmental building news, products from GreenSpec Directory, and project case studies from High-Performance Buildings Database.

Provides data and infographics on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, categorized into 21 market sectors with quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas.

Provides data from the Millennial edition, 2006.

Academic Search Ultimate offers access to an unprecedented collection of resources including journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos. Subjects range from astronomy to zoology.

Provides resources on a variety such as agriculture, education, law, health, and technology as they relate to environmental science and studies.