Reference Sources: Dictionaries and Encyclopedias
Africa: an Encyclopedia of Culture and Society [3 Volumes] by ISBN: 9781598846669Publication Date: 2015-12-14
Conflict in the Modern Middle East: An Encyclopedia of Civil War, Revolutions, and Regime Change by ISBN: 9781440865022Publication Date: 2020-03-19
Encyclopedia of Modern Ethnic Conflicts, 2nd Edition [2 Volumes] by ISBN: 9781610695534Publication Date: 2015-12-07
Encyclopedia of Community Policing and Problem Solving by ISBN: 9781452276106Publication Date: 2013-01-01
An Encyclopedic Dictionary of Conflict and Conflict Resolution, 1945-1996 by Call Number: D842 .J47 1998ISBN: 9780313281129Publication Date: 1998-08-11
Hate Groups and Extremist Organizations in America by ISBN: 9781440857515Publication Date: 2019-07-08- International Conflicts: A Chronological Encyclopedia of Conflicts and Their Management, 1945-1995 byISBN: 0585351295Publication Date: 1997-01-01
The Encyclopedia of the Cold War: a Political, Social, and Military History [5 Volumes] by ISBN: 9781851097067Publication Date: 2007-09-12
The Oxford Companion to World War II by Call Number: D740 .O93 1995ISBN: 9780198662259Publication Date: 1995-05-11
The Oxford International Encyclopedia of Peace by Call Number: JZ5533 .O95 2010ISBN: 9780195334685Publication Date: 2010-02-18
The Princeton Encyclopedia of American Political History. (Two Volume Set) by ISBN: 9781400833566Publication Date: 2009-11-09
The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought by ISBN: 9781400838554Publication Date: 2012-11-28
Encyclopedia of Environment and Society by Call Number: HM856 .E53 2007ISBN: 9781412927611Publication Date: 2007-08-27
Encyclopedia of Interpersonal Violence by Call Number: HM1121 .E57 2008ISBN: 9781412918008Publication Date: 2008-06-19
