Biology: Biomedical

MEDLINE with Full Text provides the authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences found on MEDLINE, plus the database provides full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

A user-friendly, multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support, helping students connect theory to practice. Nursing & Allied Health Premium delivers a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources.

Nursing Reference Center Plus is an evidence-based information resource designed by nurses for nurses. With this database, nurses can quickly find the right answers to their clinical questions every time.

A user-friendly, multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support, helping students connect theory to practice. Nursing & Allied Health Premium delivers a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources.

The National Library of Medicine's Medline database that provides abstracts and indexing for over 5,000 biomedical journals published in the U.S. and 70 foreign countries, and includes additional older citations and out of scope citations from Medline journals.

Covers all areas of toxicology Including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmetal pollutants, mutagens & teratogens. Covers: bibliographic citations, journals, books, tech. Reports, theses, letters, meetings, proceedings. Produced by U.S. Nat'l Lib. of Medicine.