Best Bets
- JSTOR (including ARTSTOR) This link opens in a new windowKey database of core journals in the social sciences.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowScienceDirect's Freedom Collection includes extensive full-text journal coverage of the physical and biological sciences, as well as some coverage of the social sciences and humanities.
- Web of Science This link opens in a new windowUsers can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research.
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new windowOffers access to an unprecedented collection of resources including journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos. Many are peer-reviewed and full-text. Subjects range from astronomy to zoology.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new windowTopics include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, environmental policy, education, and more.
- Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly publications in agriculture, aquatic science, atmospheric science, biology, earth science, environmental science, and many other related subject areas.
Interlibrary Loan w/ icons
- Interlibrary LoanNeed to get an article that we don't have at SU? Request it through Interlibrary Loan! Most articles are fast and free, opening up the amount of research articles you're able to get.
