GEOG 325: Conservation and Resource Management: Business, Tax, Legislation

Provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research from three sources: (1) Hoover's Company Profiles, which offers information on 40,000 global public and non-public companies including location, summary financials, and competitors, (2) OxResearch, which covers significant economic and political developments from Oxford faculty; and (3) Snapshots Series, which includes market research overviews on over 40 industries and 40 countries.

Find a stock or fund to meet your needs, research current or prospective holdings or see how your investments work together. Morningstar's data reports cover more than 20,000 securities.

The industry leader providing intelligent information to tax and accounting professionals—including expert research, guidance, technology, tools, learning, and news.

An essential tool for business researchers. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.

EconLit is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research in over 400 books, journals, dissertations, and working papers.

Provides free public access to the full text of official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government that include the Executive, the Legislative, and the Judiciary.

HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,600 scholarly legal journals.