Geography & Geosciences: Find Articles

Provides access to scholarly publications in agriculture, aquatic science, atmospheric science, biology, earth science, environmental science, and related subjects. Databases included: Agricultural & Environmental Science Database; Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database; and Biological Science Database.

Worldwide technical literature related to marine & brackish-water environments. Focuses on marine biology and physical oceanography, fisheries, aquaculture, non-living resources, meteorololgy and geology plus environmental, technological, and legislative topics.

This database is now a part of the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science collection.
It provides abstracts and indexing, as well as full-text, from scholarly journals, trade and industry publications, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more.

This database is now a part of the Agricultural & Environmental Science database collection. It includes citations to journal articles, book chapters, monographs, conference proceedings, serials, technical reports, and other materials on a range of agricultural topics. Other databases in the collection include full-text articles.

ScienceDirect's Freedom Collection includes extensive full-text journal coverage of the physical and biological sciences, as well as some coverage of the social sciences and humanities.

Enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from thousands of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. Web of Science also provides cited reference searching. With it, users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research.

Provides full-text access to a broad range of resources about the humanities, sciences, and social sciences, including primary sources, images, articles, and books. Does not contain the most recent journal articles.