Earth Science Databases
- Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly publications in agriculture, aquatic science, atmospheric science, biology, earth science, environmental science, and related subjects. Databases included: Agricultural & Environmental Science Database; Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database; and Biological Science Database.
- Oceanic Abstracts This link opens in a new windowWorldwide technical literature related to marine & brackish-water environments. Focuses on marine biology and physical oceanography, fisheries, aquaculture, non-living resources, meteorololgy and geology plus environmental, technological, and legislative topics.
- ASFA Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (Proquest) This link opens in a new windowThis database is now a part of the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science collection.
It provides abstracts and indexing, as well as full-text, from scholarly journals, trade and industry publications, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more. - Agricola (NAL) This link opens in a new windowThis database is now a part of the Agricultural & Environmental Science database collection. It includes citations to journal articles, book chapters, monographs, conference proceedings, serials, technical reports, and other materials on a range of agricultural topics. Other databases in the collection include full-text articles.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowScienceDirect's Freedom Collection includes extensive full-text journal coverage of the physical and biological sciences, as well as some coverage of the social sciences and humanities.
