Article databases - FYS SPN02 - In-Between Treasures: Intercultural Experiences in Latin American and Latinx Art

SU Libraries' article databses

Primo is handy, but it only has access to about 30% of the articles in our collections. The other 70% of our articles live in our subsciption databases.

So, definitely search Primo, but also search our databases directly to find articles that do not show up in Primo.

Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database of humanities content, providing full text of hundreds of journals, books & other published sources from arount the world. This database includes data from American Humanities Index & Humanities International Index.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing of over 4,000 journals and series. Also indexes books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies. Includes links to full text of selected journal articles.
JSTOR (including ARTSTOR) This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to a broad range of resources about the humanities, sciences, and social sciences, including primary sources, images, articles, and books. Does not contain the most recent journal articles.

InterLibrary Loan

Use this account for:

Viewing and renewing items you have checked out from other institutions not affiliated with the University System of Maryland.
Downloading electronic articles delivered to you through an interlibrary loan request.
Updating your information with our Interlibrary Loan Department.

If you don't already have an interlibrary loan account, you will be prompted to create one when you sign in.