Dictionary for Methodological Terms
-
Dictionary of Statistics and Methodology
by
ISBN: 9780761912736Publication Date: 1998-09-14
Post class survey
Please take a few minutes to complete this survey. Your feedback is important and will enable us to tailor our instruction better to your needs. Thanks!
Introduction
This guide is created primarily for the students in Dr. Heather Porter's EDCI 700 Foundations of Literacy Research course.
Examples of Research Handbooks
-
Handbook of Research on Reading Comprehension
by
ISBN: 1462528937Publication Date: 2016-12-21 -
Handbook of Writing Research
by
ISBN: 9781462522477Publication Date: 2015-10-12 -
Handbook of Adolescent Literacy Research
by
ISBN: 1593858299Publication Date: 2008-09-26 -
Handbook of Early Literacy Research, Volume 1
by
ISBN: 9781572306530Publication Date: 2001-04-13 -
Handbook of Reading Research
by
ISBN: 0582281199Publication Date: 1989-01-01 -
Handbook of Family Literacy
by
ISBN: 9780415884570Publication Date: 2012-04-26 -
Handbook of Research on Literacy and Diversity
by
ISBN: 9781606232460Publication Date: 2009-04-14 -
Handbook of Research on New Literacies
by
ISBN: 9780805856514Publication Date: 2008-03-10 -
Handbook of College Reading and Study Strategy Research
by
ISBN: 9781138642676Publication Date: 2018-06-01
Additional books not at SU Libraries:
- International Handbook of Research on Children’s Literacy, Learning and Culture
- Handbook of Research on New Literacies
- Handbook of College Reading and Study Strategies
- The Wiley Handbook of Adult Literacy
- Handbook of Literacy Assessment and Evaluation
- Routledge Handbook of Literacy Studies
