Reference Books
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online.
-
Encyclopedia of Sociology
by
Call Number: eBook; Reference HM425 .E5 2000ISBN: 0028648536Publication Date: 2000-11-16 -
The Blackwell Dictionary of Sociology
by
Call Number: eBook; HM425 .J64 2000ebISBN: 0631227660Publication Date: 2000-01-01 -
The Cambridge Dictionary of Sociology
by
Call Number: eBook; Reference HM425 .C36 2006ISBN: 052183290XPublication Date: 2006-09-01
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online
-
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
by
Call Number: Reference H62 .S34 2004ISBN: 0761923632Publication Date: 2003-12-15 -
The Practice of Social Research
by
Call Number: Reference H62 .B2 2004ISBN: 0534620280Publication Date: 2003-03-06
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online.
-
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development
by
Call Number: eBook; HQ767.9 .C352 2005ebISBN: 0511125216Publication Date: 2005-09-08 -
Handbook of Applied Developmental Science
by
Call Number: Reference HQ767.9 .H346 2003ISBN: 0761922784Publication Date: 2002-10-22 -
The Encyclopedia of Aging: a comprehensive resource in gerontology and geriatrics
by
Call Number: Reference HQ1061 .E53 2001ISBN: 0826148425Publication Date: 2001-01-01 -
Older Americans : a changing market byCall Number: eBookISBN: 1885070500Publication Date: 2004-07-01
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online.
-
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family
by
Call Number: Reference HQ9 .E52 2003ISBN: 0028656725Publication Date: 1905-06-01 -
Encyclopedia of Feminist Theories
by
Call Number: eBook; Reference HQ1190 .E63 2003ISBN: 0415308852Publication Date: 2003-12-18eBook is also available through LGBT Life Database -
Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America
Call Number: Reference HQ76.3.U5 E53 2004ISBN: 0684312611Publication Date: 2003-12-05 -
Routledge International Encyclopedia of Queer Culture
by
Call Number: HQ76.96 .R68 2006ISBN: 9780415306515Publication Date: 2006-04-12
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online.
-
Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol and Addictive Behavior byCall Number: Referennce HV5804 .E53 2001ISBN: 0028655419Publication Date: 2000-12-01
-
Encyclopedia of Criminology and Deviant Behaviour
by
Call Number: Reference HV6017 .E53 2001ISBN: 1560327723Publication Date: 2000-11-10 -
Encyclopedia of Criminal Justice
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 0028658981Publication Date: 2003-12-01 -
Encyclopedia of White-Collar and Corporate Crime
by
Call Number: HV6768 .E63 2005ISBN: 0761930043Publication Date: 2004-08-03 -
Encyclopedia of Prisons and Correctional Facilities
by
Call Number: Reference HV9471 .E693 2005ISBN: 076192731XPublication Date: 2004-12-15 -
Encyclopedia of Terrorism
by
Call Number: eBook; HV6431 .K883 2003ISBN: 0761924086Publication Date: 2002-12-04
Look for eBook in the call number for those available online.
-
Historical Statistics of the United States This link opens in a new windowProvides data from the Millennial edition, 2006.
-
Statista This link opens in a new windowProvides data and infographics on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources, categorized into 21 market sectors with quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas.