Full-text access provided to over 80 chemistry magazines and journals with an archive dating back to 1879.

Each user must register to set up an account here and keep track of their username & password. SciFinder is a research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS databases (American Chemical Society) that contain literature from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more!

Enables users to search current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from thousands of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. Users can navigate forward, backward, and through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans to uncover all the information relevant to their research.

ScienceDirect's Freedom Collection includes extensive full-text journal coverage of the physical and biological sciences, as well as some coverage of the social sciences and humanities.

Full-text of Chemical & Engineering News, along with enhanced content covering science and technology, business and industry, and government and policy. Coverage starts from 1923 to present.

Provides access to scholarly and other learned publications in agriculture, aquatic science, atmospheric science, biology, earth science, environmental science, and many other related subject areas.

Over 5,000 biomedical journals published in the U.S. and 70 foreign countries.

Topics include climate change, green building, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

Drug information, including dosing, administration, warnings and precautions, patient education, lab procedures, and more.