A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Database Alert

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Annual Reviews indexes series of comprehensive critical reviews from leading scientists on focused disciplines within the Biomedical/Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social Sciences including Economics. Please note that to assist the academic community cope with the COVID-19 pandemic, the publisher has made all their Annual Reviews available full text from volume I to the current issue. This will go on until April 30, 2020, when the publisher will assess the need to extend this policy.
Trial
Business Source Ultimate works for students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
The trial period ends on June 30, 2020.
Trial
CINAHL Database provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature available including nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association. Literature covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. The trial period ends on June 30, 2020.
Trial
TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE (through May or June depending upon publisher) Project MUSE is your trusted source for the highest quality books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from over 200 of the world’s most distinguished university presses and scholarly societies. Only content marked "Free" or "OA" is available.
Trial
This streaming video collection for clinical practitioners in mental health is TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE from the publisher due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Trial
The R2 Digital Library provides access to more than 5,000 STM e-books from leading publishers. It is TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE from the publisher due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Trial
This comprehensive e-book and reference collection is TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE from the publisher. Collections cover Social Sciences, Healthcare, and Environmental and Earth Sciences.
Trial
This video collection is TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE from the publisher. Featured content includes Business & Management, Counseling & Psychotherapy, Education, Nursing, and Social Work.
Trial
Sociology Source Ultimate provides must-have materials for students studying aspects of human behavior and interaction. Coverage of topics ranges from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
Trial
SAGE Research Methods Video is TEMPORARILY AVAILABLE from the publisher. Content includes the Research Process, Practical Research and Academic Skills, and Market Research.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...